Opal Plumstead

Magnify this jacket using your mouse.

1486 reviews for Opal Plumstead

cool

good but sad at the end

By Coral Orange Sweeties on 18-07-2018Rating: 4

Dis Is Da Best

I loved this book. I would recommend it to anyone who loves bitter-sweet endings. 5 million stars!

By Ruby Rabbit Moonlight on 22-05-2018Rating: 5

Star rating only.

My absolute favourite JW book - I cried my eyes out at the end. Utterly brilliant.

By Lily Rabbit Writer on 21-05-2018Rating: 5

Good...

I liked it but it could of been better...

By Jodie Cynthia Moonlight on 01-05-2018Rating: 4

Opal Plumstead.

Quite sad, but a very good imaginative story by Jacqueline Wilson

By Crimson Breezy Butterfly on 29-04-2018Rating: 5

A sad story

It was heart breaking, but a great story. I was sobbing when I fininshed this story. For my first Jacqueline Wilson book it was outstanding. I soon started to read more Jaqueline Wilson books and I am amazed by her imagination!!!!!!!!!

By Mabel Sparkling Nightingale on 26-04-2018Rating: 4

Star rating only.

this book is awesome. it is really sad at the end

By Mandy Silly Bubble on 17-04-2018Rating: 5

Love it

It is great!

By Lady Tiger Daisy on 11-04-2018Rating: 4

best book

i loved it even though it was sad and touching in the end

By Micky Crystal Planet on 08-04-2018Rating: 5

BEST BOOK EVER!!!

this is definitely my favorite book. I've read it 4 times! I cried at the end every time. a definite must read and for older readers i also recommend the girls in love series and kiss.

By Ellie Echo Christmas on 02-04-2018Rating: 5

one of the best books ever

this is one of the all time best books EVER. opal is amazing. the sad twist at the end made me want to never close the book at just sit there with opal. it feels like your with opal sitting there painting and get starch tipped on your head

By Hetty Balloon Swirls on 01-04-2018Rating: 5

Beautiful

Amazing book, so touching

By Lavender Sparkling Blossom on 01-04-2018Rating: 5

AMAZING!!!

I have read this book several times.I love it !

By Rose Party Fairy on 31-03-2018Rating: 5

so sad

I love this. The sad end was a shock. I cried when I finished it.

By Sapphire Crystal Parachute on 23-03-2018Rating: 5

So sad!

Brilliant!

By Wendy Crystal Whispers on 22-03-2018Rating: 5

Star rating only.

A touching book...the best

By Jacky Fashion Sky on 16-03-2018Rating: 5

opal plumstead

I love this book so much! It's my fav book ever!!!!

By Cherry Party Writer on 14-03-2018Rating: 5

Opal Plumstead

I CRIED FOR TWO DAYS STRAIGHT WHEN I FINISHED THE BOOK! It was sooooooo sad! Although, I love it!

By Alice Rabbit Sun on 14-03-2018Rating: 5

Opal

I like this book but it is sad when Opals father goes to prison and Morgan dies.

By Rose Crystal Hair on 11-03-2018Rating: 2

Opal

OMG this is A-MA-ZING!!!!!!!!! It was so sad at the end!!!!!!!

By Lizzie Cynthia Diamond on 07-03-2018Rating: 5

Amazingggggggggggg!!!!!!!!

I dressed up as opal plumstead a women's suffragette and it was so funny having people asking me what a suffragette was, it's such a good book recommend to all.

By Flossy Crystal Telescope on 05-03-2018Rating: 4

Liked!!!

I love this book and couldn't put it down!!!

By Molly Strawberry Marshmellow on 04-03-2018Rating: 5

I really liked this book!

This is a REALLY good book. I totally recommend it!

By Amy Cherry Socks on 03-03-2018Rating: 4

OK...

ON the scale of 1 to 10 , how good is this book?

By Amy Cynthia Art on 25-02-2018Rating: 5

Best Book I've Ever Read!

Best book Jacky's ever written! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

By Bella Dinosaur Hat on 20-02-2018Rating: 5

OMG

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE THIS! sorry XD! I'm very hyper. But this was amazing it was so sad when jg9 rietwi4ohrwtit4w SPOILER ALERT!!!!!! you cant see the spoiler hahahahahhahahhaha jk you probs read it. well this book was awesome!

By Alisha Fashion Parachute on 16-02-2018Rating: 5

I love this book

So far i have read 75 Jacqueline Wilson books . They keep on getting better i just love this book.

By Violet Glitter Prize on 11-02-2018Rating: 5

Lizzie's Review

She looks so determined on the front cover! It makes me want to read it even more! I've read your reviews and they all describe this book as a must read! Oooooh candy! Yum yum yum! I wish I could just pick them of the page and keep them!!! Lol guys not really. But still, I love candy, so YUM!!!!!!!

By Lizzie Fashion Marshmellow on 09-02-2018Rating: 5

Star rating only.

SOOOO heart capturing.

By Pippa Cherry Starburst on 08-02-2018Rating: 5

Sufragettes

Haven't read yet Sound. Amazing History geek

By Opal Rabbit Wobbling on 05-02-2018Rating: 5