Opal Plumstead

Magnify this jacket using your mouse.

1437 reviews for Opal Plumstead

Can't wait!

Opal Plumstead sounds like a great book, it might help me in class as we are learning about the suffragettes as R.M.E. I've always found them interesting.

By Mistery Ladder on 29-04-2014Rating: 5

Fantastic book

Great! I love the sound of this amazing book! Hopefully I will be able to read it!

By Tayday Magpie on 28-04-2014Rating: 5

AMAZING

tOUCHING STORY

By Mina Horoscope on 28-04-2014Rating: 5

Cool!

I have had an email telling me about the book and I can't wait until it come out. From Charlie Bloom xx

By Charlie Bloom on 28-04-2014Rating: 5

charley vickers

this books is grip teething book its really sad and fun at times and it drags you into the story x

By Eleanor Chocolates on 28-04-2014Rating: 5

very good

it is a very good book. everyone should have a chance to read it

By Peaches Magenta on 28-04-2014Rating: 5

Sure to be great!

I've read most of Jacky 's books

By Cherry Artful on 27-04-2014Rating: 5

So excited

This book sounds amazing! I cant wait for publication I've got to get this book! I'm ultra excited!

By Rochelle Compass on 27-04-2014Rating: 5

need to read this book

haven't read this book yet but it sounds so good

By Brooklyn Silk on 27-04-2014Rating: 5

wow

the short extract you wrote is really good cant wait till it comes out

By Rosemary Eyes on 26-04-2014Rating: 4

oooh!

I haven't even read the book yet I know it won't fail to take me away into another of Jacky's magical lands!!!

By Chantelle Sister on 26-04-2014Rating: 5

really good

One of the best books Jacky has ever done like cookie and little darlings similar

By Zena Orange on 26-04-2014Rating: 5

so excited

cant wait for this story to come out when i saw jacky at hove she said about this amazing book and said how she likes calling names after gems like jade ruby and opal

By Cora Clock on 26-04-2014Rating: 5

wow

i am so exitied to read it

By Carl Bluebottle on 26-04-2014Rating: 4

Can't wait

When I saw the video about a new book coming out by Jacqueline Wilson I was over the moon her books are a delight to read and this will surely be an amazing one too! I don't need to read it to give a score I already know it'll be a 5/5 star book!!!!!!!!!!

By Grace Cerise on 26-04-2014Rating: 5

OMG

This Looks/Sounds Soo GOOD!

By Brooklyn Love on 26-04-2014Rating: 5

cool

This book sounds really good.I'd really LOVE to read it!

By Tayday Rockstar on 26-04-2014Rating: 4

Jazz's review

Wow! This book looks A-MA-Z-I-N-G! Cant wait to read it!

By Jazz Bubblegum on 26-04-2014Rating: 5

yes

I really need that book it sounds epic

By Zena Bike on 26-04-2014Rating: 5

Wow!

What an awesome book Fab

By Dusty Boutique on 26-04-2014Rating: 5

Inspiring

Wow!!! I've read the blurb which has made me imaging what my life would be like if I was Opal!! What an amazing and moving story!!!😄😄:)

By Loretta Feather on 26-04-2014Rating: 5

WOW!!!

Im so excited! It sounds different to te kind of books Jacky normaly writes. I love Jacqueline Wilson, and this book sound fantabulous!

By Isla Fabulous on 25-04-2014Rating: 5

Opal Plumpstead

Opal Plumpstead is a wonderful charming book set back before and in the First World War. It's mixture of sadness and humor makes you want to read some more. ***** Stars!!!!!!!!! !!!!

By Sydney Tokyo on 25-04-2014Rating: 5

OMG!!!

I have to read this!!!! YAY FIRST TPO REVIEW GO ME!!!

By Fiona Turquoise on 24-04-2014Rating: 5

opal plumstead

very good loved it would recommit to everyone

By Delia Puppy on 24-04-2014Rating: 5

Nice!

Nice! And I love, love, love the name Opal Plumstead!

By Susan Bounty on 24-04-2014Rating: 5

Opal Plumstead

I haven't read this book yet,but I think it may be good as all of JW's books are!!

By Cora Jumper on 24-04-2014Rating: 5