Opal Plumstead

Magnify this jacket using your mouse.

1420 reviews for Opal Plumstead

JACQUELINE WILSONS 100TH BOOK

this is a sad story but also amazing and it is jacqueline wilson 100th book SPOILER ALERT; IT IS SO SAD THAT MORGAN DIES IN THE WORLD WAR AFTER THER LAST DATE

By Jacky Sparkle Daydream on 19-12-2016Rating: 4

Amazing πŸ˜‰

Really good but sad at the same time! Couldn't put it down!!

By Jacky Harmony Swirls on 14-12-2016Rating: 5

FANTASTIC!!!

This book was one of the best books I have read,you have got 2 read it!

By Golden Party Feather on 10-12-2016Rating: 5

AMAZING!

Best book ever. Mix of history and romance! :D

By Sapphire Rabbit Perfume on 01-12-2016Rating: 5

Jacky is the best!!!!!

You book nearly made me cry 😭 (I never do that thing in my life). YOU ARE THE BEST AUTHOR IN THE WORLD 🌎.Now that is my no.1 fave book.

By Archie Angel Whispers on 28-11-2016Rating: 5

Fab

An amazing gripping book that anyone would love!!!!!

By Glitzy Cherry Chocolates on 25-11-2016Rating: 4

Not read

I have not read it yet but I have got the book can not wait till I read itπŸ˜πŸ˜€!!!

By Daisy Apple Eagle on 24-11-2016Rating: 1

THE BEST

I loved this book very much. I couldn't put it down. By far the best jacqueline wilson book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Hetty Breezy Mist on 07-11-2016Rating: 5

wow !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i now love suffrgetts,and so want to do a history project on the victorians as i have larned so much about it an it made me think WOW!I LOVE OPALS PASSIONS AND INTRESTS SO MUCH I LOVE HER!

By Coral Glitter Cupcake on 06-11-2016Rating: 4

opal plumstead

at first when i read this book i didn't finish it because i didn't like but i found it in my room and gave it another go and i really liked it i read for about 2 hours each night.i find it so hard to stop!

By Dixie Bluebell Star on 05-11-2016Rating: 5

So sad, heart-touching, loved it!!!!!

This book is amazing! My favourite bit is when Opal met Morgan. The saddest bit is the end. I love it how Opal and Morgan kiss before he goes to the war and then it says "Don't turn the page. Believe in happy endings." I quickly turned the page and back. I only saw three words: "Morgan was killed." I left the book for an hour because I was really sad. I read the rest and my heart broke when Opal's last words in the book was "I'll try to believe in ghost Morgan. Please come back and haunt me forever." She had said she doesn't believe in ghost earlier on in the book and now... this book is heart-touching and I recommend for you to read it.

By Aubrey Moonlight Bluebell on 05-11-2016Rating: 5

Opal Plumstead

I am reading this and I can't get my head out of it! Good job, Jacqueline Wilson.

By Tracy Cherry Jewel on 01-11-2016Rating: 5

Opal Plumstead Book Review

Opal, Opal - I like you, no matter how you look. Your hat has such taste! Jacky, you've created an amazing book with imaginative characters that jump out at you! I'm sorry you had to end it like you did. It was so sad. I loved it right until the last chapter. Thank you for that. Chloe

By Poppy Sparkling Hair on 30-10-2016Rating: 5

Sounds good

NEVER READ THIS BUT SOUNDS GOOD.it's my sisters fave book!!I rated this book 5 stars because my sister really likes it

By Sweetie Strawberry Telescope on 30-10-2016Rating: 5

nice

I hath not red this book but I think it mite be good.

By Sweetie Apple Hawk on 27-10-2016Rating: 5

i love it

so emotional yet funny -i love the way it makes u think about sufferagetes and ww2

By Verity Silly Spice on 24-10-2016Rating: 4

Quite sad!

This book really surprised me! It was really sad and I didn't want to put it down!

By Abi Sparkling Bunny on 24-10-2016Rating: 5

Wow

This Book is amazing i really enjoyed reading it and wish there was a second one!!! READ IT you will regret it if you don't!

By Crimson Rabbit Wink on 22-10-2016Rating: 5

Historical brilliant

I really enjoy this book it's really different then the other books I especially like it as it was based in history some parts were really emotional but the one thing I would change is the end I won't say why incase you haven't read it but if you have I think you know what I'm talking about.

By Princess Dinosaur Art on 19-10-2016Rating: 3

so cool

you are so cool

By Coral Crystal Hair on 19-10-2016Rating: 3

Outstanding!

This book is one of the best books I have read in my life. It has made me cry and only Jacqueline Wilson knows how to make me cry! I would definitley recommend this to my friend,family and other people. I doubt that my friends will read a 519 paged book however I am a huge fan of Jacqueline Wilson and I love her! Like I said at the start it is one of the best books I've read!

By Crimson Crystal Starburst on 16-10-2016Rating: 5

Opal Plumstead - A Review

Wow! I really love this book, it has a fabulous plot. I got it for my birthday, and have read it every night since. Happy 100th book! Reading is my favourite.

By April Moonlight Bluebell on 14-10-2016Rating: 5

excellent

i really enjoyed this book with a twist but sad

By Riley Tiger Marshmellow on 10-10-2016Rating: 5

Best Book!

Once again, Jackie has triumphed, hooray for books! πŸ˜†πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

By Jenny Strawberry Starburst on 09-10-2016Rating: 5

Awesome!!!

This book is wonderful and very touching and i loved it !!!

By Susan Rainbow Swan on 09-10-2016Rating: 5

Wow!

This was the first Jacqueline Wilson book I ever read,that was nearly two years ago now and it still remains my favourite.

By Fabulous Bluebell Daydream on 08-10-2016Rating: 5

Opal Plumstead

A really amazing book! One of my favourites, it's a sad but entertaining book whereas I finished it in under two or three says. I would obviously love to see a sequel with Sam in it!

By Jasmine Rainbow Bluebell on 08-10-2016Rating: 4

I love this book

Opal plumstead is such a wonderful book WHICH I really enjoyed reading I think any one who loves reading should read this great book.

By Rosaline Bluebell Daffodil on 06-10-2016Rating: 5

GREAT

Loved it thought it was fab liked opal.

By Skippy Moonlight Swirls on 04-10-2016Rating: 5

So sweet... and sadπŸ˜€πŸ˜’

I love the story! Its a very emotional story and I really really really really really really really really really really really really really love it. I highly recommend it!!!πŸ“–πŸ“šπŸ“‡

By Hetty Orange Shoes on 03-10-2016Rating: 5