Opal Plumstead

Magnify this jacket using your mouse.

1409 reviews for Opal Plumstead

Just brilliant

I just love this book. I must say it does have some disgusting things but still soooo good I rate it 5/5

By Beauty Rainbow Lolly on 15-02-2017Rating: 5

PLUMTASTIC

Great book love the ending even though it is sad

By Emerald Glitter Telescope on 01-02-2017Rating: 5

I Love This Book

I rented this book from my local library and immediately fell in love. Opal's story of hardship and determination will make you need to turn another page. I only wrote this review because I need to read this book a million times more but have unfortunately misplaced my library card. The characters we are introduced to all face struggles, Opal's father is in prison and her love interest certainly doesn't have the easiest life ahead of him. Read Opal Plumstead and fall in love!

By Glitzy Balloon Sparrow on 01-02-2017Rating: 5

ITS AMAZING :-)

This book is just AMAZING, although it does have 1 or 2 sad bits :-( but that doesn't take any stars off. Its definitely in my top 3 books: Katy Opal Plumstead Sapphire Battersea

By Dixie Rainbow Midnight on 27-01-2017Rating: 5

fabulous book

I got this book out of the library last year and I loved it.

By Sweetie Tiger Eagle on 26-01-2017Rating: 5

Opal Plumstead

By Aubrey Sparkling Shoes on 25-01-2017Rating: 5

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ITTTT!!

OMG I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE THIS BOOK! JACQUELINE WILSON HAS DONE IT AGAIN! WITH THIS AMAZING BOOK! MUCH LOVE TO EVERYONE ON THIS WEBSITE ESPECIALLY JACQUELINE WILSON!!! LOTS OF LOVE (HEY! THATS LOL IF YOU WANT!! HEHE>> LOTS.OF.LOVE!!!)))))

By Beauty Glitter Whispers on 23-01-2017Rating: 5

love it. for the older aged

great book. so many twists not my favourite but would read again sad yet exciting . very recommended

By Alexandra Cherry Midnight on 13-01-2017Rating: 3

Opal Plumstead

This book is amazing!!!😁😍😘🐼 I loved itπŸ’–

By Coral Orange Swan on 06-01-2017Rating: 5

100 BOOKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can't believe Jacky has written 100 books!!!!(Actually I can cause she's AMAZING!!!)

By Bella Sparkle Shoes on 04-01-2017Rating: 5

Beautiful book 😹

It's a fab book πŸ“š it has women's rights in it ( which I made a petition about 😌) But it's heart breaking at the end πŸ’” 😒πŸ˜₯😭😒πŸ˜₯😭😒πŸ˜₯😭😒πŸ˜₯😭😒

By Violet Crystal Horse on 03-01-2017Rating: 5

Love it

I love this book so far it's so interesting and I can't stop reading it!

By Glitzy Glitter Bubble on 03-01-2017Rating: 5

awesome

BEST BOOK EVER

By Tracy Orange Eyes on 30-12-2016Rating: 5

amazing

this book is AMAZING!!! opal plumstead is so good a painting fantasy paintings.

By Emerald Rabbit Hat on 29-12-2016Rating: 5

Opal Plumstead

This book is absolutely amazing! If you haven't read it yet, It's awesome!

By Stormy Crystal Torch on 29-12-2016Rating: 5

SΔ…d but great in detail

This book is really good. There is a lot of drama,which I really enjoy. The end of the book is really sad ,that when I read it is was crying. I think you should read this book if you enjoy drama.

By Serenity Apple Torch on 26-12-2016Rating: 5

soo sad

its SUPER sad!!!even though its dramatic its REALY INTERESTING.I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Aubrey Angel Writer on 25-12-2016Rating: 5

SO GOOD

The title says it all πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ“šβ€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ

By Alisha Rabbit Bunny on 23-12-2016Rating: 5

Amazing Book

This book is honestly amazing, I think everyone should buy it. Best book ever!

By Scarlet Snazzy Kiwi on 22-12-2016Rating: 5

JACQUELINE WILSONS 100TH BOOK

this is a sad story but also amazing and it is jacqueline wilson 100th book SPOILER ALERT; IT IS SO SAD THAT MORGAN DIES IN THE WORLD WAR AFTER THER LAST DATE

By Jacky Sparkle Daydream on 19-12-2016Rating: 4

Amazing πŸ˜‰

Really good but sad at the same time! Couldn't put it down!!

By Jacky Harmony Swirls on 14-12-2016Rating: 5

FANTASTIC!!!

This book was one of the best books I have read,you have got 2 read it!

By Golden Party Feather on 10-12-2016Rating: 5

AMAZING!

Best book ever. Mix of history and romance! :D

By Sapphire Rabbit Perfume on 01-12-2016Rating: 5

Jacky is the best!!!!!

You book nearly made me cry 😭 (I never do that thing in my life). YOU ARE THE BEST AUTHOR IN THE WORLD 🌎.Now that is my no.1 fave book.

By Archie Angel Whispers on 28-11-2016Rating: 5

Fab

An amazing gripping book that anyone would love!!!!!

By Glitzy Cherry Chocolates on 25-11-2016Rating: 4

Not read

I have not read it yet but I have got the book can not wait till I read itπŸ˜πŸ˜€!!!

By Daisy Apple Eagle on 24-11-2016Rating: 1

THE BEST

I loved this book very much. I couldn't put it down. By far the best jacqueline wilson book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Hetty Breezy Mist on 07-11-2016Rating: 5

wow !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i now love suffrgetts,and so want to do a history project on the victorians as i have larned so much about it an it made me think WOW!I LOVE OPALS PASSIONS AND INTRESTS SO MUCH I LOVE HER!

By Coral Glitter Cupcake on 06-11-2016Rating: 4

opal plumstead

at first when i read this book i didn't finish it because i didn't like but i found it in my room and gave it another go and i really liked it i read for about 2 hours each night.i find it so hard to stop!

By Dixie Bluebell Star on 05-11-2016Rating: 5

So sad, heart-touching, loved it!!!!!

This book is amazing! My favourite bit is when Opal met Morgan. The saddest bit is the end. I love it how Opal and Morgan kiss before he goes to the war and then it says "Don't turn the page. Believe in happy endings." I quickly turned the page and back. I only saw three words: "Morgan was killed." I left the book for an hour because I was really sad. I read the rest and my heart broke when Opal's last words in the book was "I'll try to believe in ghost Morgan. Please come back and haunt me forever." She had said she doesn't believe in ghost earlier on in the book and now... this book is heart-touching and I recommend for you to read it.

By Aubrey Moonlight Bluebell on 05-11-2016Rating: 5