Emerald Star

Magnify this jacket using your mouse.

2443 reviews for Emerald Star

Never Got Bored

I read Emerald Star once and I wanted to read every chapter over and over again. Such and inspiring and heart-braking book/story.

By Trixibelle Pockets on 08-12-2014Rating: 5

hetty feather series

If you haven't read it yet ... well then .. WHAT are you waiting for ? read it .. it is amazing ..

By Paulina Tower on 06-12-2014Rating: 4

Emerald Star is emotional!

I feel sorry for Jem because he really wanted to marry Hetty! I recommend the other Hetty Feather story's- Hetty Feather, Sapphire Battersea and Diamond. Emerald Star is a fantastic book and written by a fabulous author as well!

By Nancy Oliver on 06-12-2014Rating: 5

Hetty Feather-Saphire Battersea-Emerald Star

i <3 this book and all the other hetty feather books i read them all in one go!

By Sundance Rhyme on 25-11-2014Rating: 5

The Amazing Emerald

What an amazing book , but the end is not what I expected , but I am not going to spoil it for anyone who has not read it before 25/11/14 By Maya Patel

By Rosalie Colour on 25-11-2014Rating: 5

Great

Amazing story! I cant believe its the last of the Hetty Feather series!!! its such a touching and beautiful story!

By Jayni Empire on 23-11-2014Rating: 3

AMAZING

I absoloutley <3 this book! it is amazing!

By Janine Writer on 20-11-2014Rating: 5

brilliant book!!!

this book is brilliant and it is adventurous aswell

By Cecile Bookcase on 09-11-2014Rating: 5

sad

i havent quite finished emerald star yet i am at the pert where she goes back to jem but i think it is a sad Story because she lost her mother her step mother is not nice and evry Body that she thout she new in her foster Family does not remember her isnt that sad in her case I would have gone back to the greenwoods this nice family

By Waterfall Latin on 09-11-2014Rating: 5

Brilliant book!

I have read half of this book and i loved it so far. It is one off the best books i have ever read.I have read Bed and breakfast star and it was so funny.The story of Tracy Beaker and that was also funny Jacqueline Wilson is my favorite book writer.

By Maud Ducklings on 09-11-2014Rating: 4

emerald star

I cant believe Hetty didn't marry jem in the end. I mean, he'd been dreaming for it to happen for 15 years. Great book anyway. Nancy Magneta zoë

By Nancy Magenta on 08-11-2014Rating: 5

fantastic

This book is very heart breaking and I could not put it down.Hetty ( also known as Sapphire and Emmerald) is very brave as I would not travel great Britain.There are many heart racing moments in this incredible book.I recommend it to fans of Little Darlings,Cookie and Kiss

By Hetty Pockets on 07-11-2014Rating: 5

Read it

I've just started reading it and it is brilliant!I would definitely recommend this book.

By Hermione Cuddlepie on 01-11-2014Rating: 4

COOL

Love it very exiting to it will tell you what path she chooses

By Alma Sweeping on 30-10-2014Rating: 5

video

after watching the video i am going to read the book.

By Journey Pheonix on 27-10-2014Rating: 5

Wow

Amazing story book. it looked really sad when I first saw the book trailer. Then I read the book. It was awesome.

By Elsa Trouble on 25-10-2014Rating: 5

Not sure

What are Hetty Feather books like? I wanna know!

By Lark Swift on 25-10-2014Rating: 3

amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!

this book is awesome, you have to read it!!

By Kennedy Sirocco on 22-10-2014Rating: 5

Amazing but sad

I loved this book so much! it felt I was there when I was reading it! everyone should read this tragic story. but on the brighter side Hetty / Sapphire / Emerald finds her dad and her sweetheart Gem.

By Fenella Florist on 21-10-2014Rating: 4

simply epic!

totally epic! can I just say, Jaqueline wilson rocks!

By Mackenzie Photo on 20-10-2014Rating: 5

BEST BOOK EVER! INTERESTING AND AMAZING!

I simply love this book because it was such an interesting journey and to see how Hetty made decisions for herself and going through a lot of hard things and working her way through. Jacky, I hope you will continue another story from when Hetty will go and work at the Travelling Circus. I cant wait if you do Jacky. You are my all the time favouriteauthor and I actually mean it! Thank you so much for writing this book!!!!!!!!!!xxx

By Beatrice Geneva on 16-10-2014Rating: 5

Hetty's Third Story

Just when we thought that Hetty Feather coundn't get any better, Sapphire Battersea comes along! But then Emerald Star comes and finishes everybody off! This is an amazing book from Jacqueline wilson and it really satisfies you with her life. I would reccomend reading the boks in this order: Hetty Feather, Sapphire Battersea and then Hetty Feather. If you love this then you'll really love Diamond which is also from the world of Hetty Feather

By Sweetpea Styles on 15-10-2014Rating: 5

emerald star

this is a really good book.everyone should buy it its the best book i have read.

By Kiara Blonde on 12-10-2014Rating: 5

like this

i love this book

By Dora Marshall on 06-10-2014Rating: 5

Emerald Star

I thought this story was brilliant! My friend and I have been reading it together and we both agree it's awesome. It has a real twist and Hetty's happily ever after isn't what you might think. I would reccomend this book for ages 10-15.

By Tracy Bunny on 03-10-2014Rating: 5

epic

I love this book so much!!!!!

By Lindy Banana on 01-10-2014Rating: 5

emerald star

ı didnt read this book know its amazinbut i

By Jenna Spoon on 01-10-2014Rating: 5

Emerald star

Emerald star was absolutely amazing!! I would recommend it for anybodY!! Carry on reading and we jot it!!

By Cara Art on 28-09-2014Rating: 5

I LOVE HETTY FEATHER

OMG IM ALMOST DONE THIS BOOK AND IT IS AWSOME AND I LOVE IT I HAVE NOT READ HETTY FEATHER BUT I HAVE COMPLETED SAPPHIRE BATTERSEA!

By Cecile Spice on 27-09-2014Rating: 5

Wow

Wow

By Isla Small on 25-09-2014Rating: 5