Emerald Star

Magnify this jacket using your mouse.

2392 reviews for Emerald Star

so far so good

I am reading this book now and I am loving it I can't put this book down.Jaqueline Wilson is the best and Emerald star has got to be one of the best books yet! % star so far.

By Clementine Clearwater on 31-07-2014Rating: 5

amazing emerald star

this book is more wonderful then diamond! im glad she found her father also Jem and the circus! I really cant believe she also found little diamond and joined the circus

By Bunny Firefly on 30-07-2014Rating: 5

outstandig

this book is amazing one the best books

By Totsy Latin on 27-07-2014Rating: 5

i love this book

i love this spectacular story i wish that it had never end but why did hetty choose to join the circus instead of living with her father or being able to marry jem

By Ginny Cupboard on 27-07-2014Rating: 5

Desperate For This...

I Need To Get This Book Now That Is Because I Have Read Hetty Feather And Sapphire Battersea Now Only This Is Left Because I Have Already Git Diamond

By Jerry Monteparnasse on 26-07-2014Rating: 5

Amazing.

xxx Andrea Infinity

By Andrea Infinity on 22-07-2014Rating: 5

OMG SO AWESOME !!!

MAN,LOVE THIS BOOK !! TOTES GREAT !!

By Luxe Satin on 22-07-2014Rating: 5

#Amazeballs

I love this book it amazeballs

By Iona Mimosa on 19-07-2014Rating: 5

Hang on, hang on!

Read at least a quarter of this book, but what is first - sapphire battersea or emerald star? :-S lol nick sharrat face *W*

By Oceana Snowdrop on 13-07-2014Rating: 3

omg so good

i love this book! i haven't finished reading it yet but im halfway and i already hope it never ends i love it!

By Penny Baby on 12-07-2014Rating: 5

Christmas!

I got this for Christmas,a year ago.I went BALLISTIC!!I love the way it's woven in with Diamond.

By Joplin Pheonix on 11-07-2014Rating: 5

Amazing Emerald

This book is great and I want to write amazing books just like Jacqueline Wilson. I rate the book 4.5/5 Jacqueline Wilson books never disappoint me:)

By Journey Dazzledust on 07-07-2014Rating: 4

super

I started to read this book yesterday and I'm already on chapter 2!

By Twinkle Marshall on 06-07-2014Rating: 5

:)

Yeah I really love this book because it is such a adventure!

By Mona Cosmic on 05-07-2014Rating: 5

super!!

I've read all 3 in the series and they are all brilliant!

By Ida Dazzles on 04-07-2014Rating: 5

Is it good?

Ive got this book at home but i cant be botherd to read it anyone please tell me is it good?

By Mina Saddle on 04-07-2014Rating: 1

good

i like this book because it gives me ideas to right in my own books when i am older

By Juniper Jellybeans on 01-07-2014Rating: 5

I love this book!

This book is amazing! I would say it is 5 out of 5. I hope one day there will be another volume because this book was extraordinary. (Sorry for spelling mistakes)

By Ria Icelolly on 28-06-2014Rating: 5

Emerald Star

I love this book so much !!!!!!!! <3 <3 Jacqueline Wilson is a great writer and his books are greats. PS: I'm not english (I'm frensh) so sorry for the errors; but I wish to say that I love Jacqueline Wilson, and finally the symbol <3 is a heart.

By Callista Whizz on 25-06-2014Rating: 5

Emerald star

I loved this book sooooooo much! The ending was great I can't believe she chose the circus!

By Hayden Eiffel on 18-06-2014Rating: 5

AMAZING

This book is awesome!!!;) Absolutely LOVE IT!!!!! Thank u soooooo much JW!!!! ( If u have not read it then u need to!!!!)

By Zora Raindrop on 10-06-2014Rating: 5

emerald star

Emerald star is a great book. SPOILER ALERT I think the bits where hetty found her dad and when she made a new friend called diamond were the best!

By Caroline Kingfisher on 10-06-2014Rating: 5

<3 Love, Love, Love <3

I love this book !!!! <3 I love Jacqueline Wilson !!!! <3

By Melody Horseshoe on 09-06-2014Rating: 5

fabulous

Fabulous I loved it

By Gale Sweetheart on 08-06-2014Rating: 5

my review

it was a good book but i found it quite hard to get into it because there was so much happening in it! swan singer : )

By Wilma Swansong on 08-06-2014Rating: 4

Can't stop reading it!

I love the series and I love this book! (SPOILER) It's sooo sad what she chooses at the end. I would defiantly kiss Jem... He's the hottest boy ever! (Apart from my crush Louis :D) Sapphire Battersea Is scared of kissing her for-ever love! I can't believe it!

By Serena Space on 05-06-2014Rating: 5

So addictive!

Emerald Star is an amazing book. (SPOIL ALERT) I love the end part where Emerald wants to go and perform at the circus with Madam Adeline and Diamond. She has a hard decision because she has to choose either Jem and her foster family or the circus. I am not going to say who she chooses! I would definitely recommend this book to everyone!

By Moonjava Horseshoe on 04-06-2014Rating: 5

fantastic

this book is great all the characters are great and i love how she followed her dream

By Fox Electric on 02-06-2014Rating: 5

Masterpiece!

I just finished it. My oh My. Lovely Hetty Feather again. I enjoyed a lot. I read diamond and there is a cliffhanger. Is there a new book coming soon? Keep it up!

By Grace Bounty on 01-06-2014Rating: 4

Quite good

Again, not one of her best masterpieces. My Sister Jodie is the best! I am a big fan. My friend dressed up as Hetty Feather for world book day!

By Arista Space on 29-05-2014Rating: 3