Emerald Star

Magnify this jacket using your mouse.

2456 reviews for Emerald Star

Awsome

fab book one of my favourite reads has a brilliant theme about a young girl who wants to find her farther. This book is set in Victorian times when children either were rich or were in a work house but Hetty is a confident and determined girl so I give this book 5 stars!

By Cosette Citrus on 20-01-2015Rating: 5

emerald star

A cool book .When a girl finds her father after her mother died of a dreadful illness.

By Fifi Dilemmas on 20-01-2015Rating: 5

emerald star

it was an amazing book! right know I'm reading diamond but I really think there should be another book added to the Hetty feather series, perhaps all about her life at the circus being emerald star?

By Elle History on 18-01-2015Rating: 5

AMAZING!

I enjoyed it very much excellent way of describing how hard it was in the victorian times i have read all the books and looking forward for more

By Morag Whizz on 17-01-2015Rating: 5

good

a wonderful book to the hetty feather colection

By Arthur Hummingbird on 13-01-2015Rating: 5

Please make a fourth one !

I've read all of them ( including diamond )but I really am wondering how Hetty will go on in the circus . Please !

By Fenella Meadowlark on 12-01-2015Rating: 5

pleeeaaseee

i loved the other two sooo please make a fourth maybe emerald star two!! for your #1 fan

By Topaz Snowdrop on 30-12-2014Rating: 5

100000000000 out of 10!

This is such a great book! I have the Hetty Feather trilogy at home and this one is BRILLIANT! I especially like the cliffhanger at the end, i won't tell because i don't want any spoilers... :)

By Alma Mimosa on 29-12-2014Rating: 5

The character s and my reviw

Katherine spoils a lovely relation ship between Hetty and her Father. Jem seemed so nice but Janet was a bit mean with her crush on Jem. Madame Adaline was nice as usual! Sorry for spoiling a bit of the book but it is truly great I can't recommend it enough!😀😂😁😂

By Mitzi Echo on 25-12-2014Rating: 5

AMAZING!

This is my fave book out of all of Jacky's books. It has a good theme, good story. I would absolutely LOVE it if there could be another book, with a VERY clever title. Or maybe even a story about another character. My fave part is... EVERY PART! SPOILER ALERT! I also love it when Hetty

By Hermione Festival on 24-12-2014Rating: 5

FANTASTIC

outstanding amazing extrordanary

By Posey Hat on 22-12-2014Rating: 4

Emerald Star

Emerald is 14 and her real name is Sapphire Battersea.She finds her lost father but then realises she can't live with him because of nasty Katherine. SPOIL ALERT! sHE RUNS TO THE COUTRY TO MEET HER loved foster brother Jem. She then joins the circus and meets a friend called Diamond. Please read this book, It is a great story.

By Janet Lacrosse on 20-12-2014Rating: 5

WOAH!!

Emerald is so brave!

By Janine Tiger on 18-12-2014Rating: 5

Never Got Bored

I read Emerald Star once and I wanted to read every chapter over and over again. Such and inspiring and heart-braking book/story.

By Trixibelle Pockets on 08-12-2014Rating: 5

hetty feather series

If you haven't read it yet ... well then .. WHAT are you waiting for ? read it .. it is amazing ..

By Paulina Tower on 06-12-2014Rating: 4

Emerald Star is emotional!

I feel sorry for Jem because he really wanted to marry Hetty! I recommend the other Hetty Feather story's- Hetty Feather, Sapphire Battersea and Diamond. Emerald Star is a fantastic book and written by a fabulous author as well!

By Nancy Oliver on 06-12-2014Rating: 5

Hetty Feather-Saphire Battersea-Emerald Star

i <3 this book and all the other hetty feather books i read them all in one go!

By Sundance Rhyme on 25-11-2014Rating: 5

The Amazing Emerald

What an amazing book , but the end is not what I expected , but I am not going to spoil it for anyone who has not read it before 25/11/14 By Maya Patel

By Rosalie Colour on 25-11-2014Rating: 5

Great

Amazing story! I cant believe its the last of the Hetty Feather series!!! its such a touching and beautiful story!

By Jayni Empire on 23-11-2014Rating: 3

AMAZING

I absoloutley <3 this book! it is amazing!

By Janine Writer on 20-11-2014Rating: 5

brilliant book!!!

this book is brilliant and it is adventurous aswell

By Cecile Bookcase on 09-11-2014Rating: 5

sad

i havent quite finished emerald star yet i am at the pert where she goes back to jem but i think it is a sad Story because she lost her mother her step mother is not nice and evry Body that she thout she new in her foster Family does not remember her isnt that sad in her case I would have gone back to the greenwoods this nice family

By Waterfall Latin on 09-11-2014Rating: 5

Brilliant book!

I have read half of this book and i loved it so far. It is one off the best books i have ever read.I have read Bed and breakfast star and it was so funny.The story of Tracy Beaker and that was also funny Jacqueline Wilson is my favorite book writer.

By Maud Ducklings on 09-11-2014Rating: 4

emerald star

I cant believe Hetty didn't marry jem in the end. I mean, he'd been dreaming for it to happen for 15 years. Great book anyway. Nancy Magneta zoë

By Nancy Magenta on 08-11-2014Rating: 5

fantastic

This book is very heart breaking and I could not put it down.Hetty ( also known as Sapphire and Emmerald) is very brave as I would not travel great Britain.There are many heart racing moments in this incredible book.I recommend it to fans of Little Darlings,Cookie and Kiss

By Hetty Pockets on 07-11-2014Rating: 5

Read it

I've just started reading it and it is brilliant!I would definitely recommend this book.

By Hermione Cuddlepie on 01-11-2014Rating: 4

COOL

Love it very exiting to it will tell you what path she chooses

By Alma Sweeping on 30-10-2014Rating: 5

video

after watching the video i am going to read the book.

By Journey Pheonix on 27-10-2014Rating: 5

Wow

Amazing story book. it looked really sad when I first saw the book trailer. Then I read the book. It was awesome.

By Elsa Trouble on 25-10-2014Rating: 5

Not sure

What are Hetty Feather books like? I wanna know!

By Lark Swift on 25-10-2014Rating: 3