Emerald Star

Magnify this jacket using your mouse.

2486 reviews for Emerald Star

FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!

emerald star is amazing. I could not put the book down I was so exited when diamond came out and I can not wait for little stars. Hetty's life has so much emoticon.:)

By Sapphire Echo Girl on 29-06-2015Rating: 5

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All the books with Hetty are my FAVOURITE.😀

By Sam Cosmic on 15-05-2015Rating: 5

I HAVE NO WORDS ITS TO AMZING

..................................beautiful

By Fox Sandwich on 15-04-2015Rating: 5

one of my faves!

love love love love love it!!!!!

By Arwen Pheonix on 14-04-2015Rating: 5

An unexpected ending

I thought that Jem was highly irritating in this book,so I was quite pleased when Hetty decided to join the circus in the end.

By Bellatrix Swansong on 11-04-2015Rating: 5

Emerald star

I read hetty feather and sapphire Battersea and they were both amazing so I asked my mum to buy me emerald star. she did. and it was money well spent it was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S I love you Jackie I think ur books are amazing

By Pinkette Greengage on 05-04-2015Rating: 5

PERFECT

This book is amazing. As soon as I looked at it, I knew it would be perfect. In this case, you can judge a book by it's cover. The cover is amazing. A sad story but I love all the characters and their personalities.

By Gertie Bean on 30-03-2015Rating: 5

Sooooooo AMAZING!!!

I don't thing it was as good as sapphire battersea and hetty feather but still and always AMAZING

By Maple Tropical on 28-03-2015Rating: 5

Amazing! 😊

Picked up this book and I knew it would be great! I really want to read Hetty Feather as this is the only book I read out of the Hetty Feather trilogy. Hope to finish it soon....Only on Chapter 5 and this book is breathtakingly awesome! Hope to come here again once I've finished this amazing book! Xxxx, Francesca Toy 💖

By Francesca Toy on 17-03-2015Rating: 4

Amazing

I absolutely love the trilogy It has inspired me very much

By Lydia McDougal on 14-03-2015Rating: 5

All

All books are good third one is my favourite

By Blair Latin on 12-03-2015Rating: 5

Best Book . . . . . . . EVER!!!!!!!!!

This is one of the best books I have read! But . . . well if you read the whole of page 217 you'll find out!

By Evanora Sandbanks on 12-03-2015Rating: 5

Love It

I love it. This is such a good book. The only thing I don't like about it is how it is a little too lovey towards the end but if you like that then this is perfect for you!

By Briar-Rose Box on 12-03-2015Rating: 4

Love this book

I absoulutly love this book I have fallen in love

By Verity Mulberry on 11-03-2015Rating: 5

amazing

this a brilliant book and very touching one of the best books i have ever read

By Eclipse Mulberry on 10-03-2015Rating: 5

WOW!

Amazing like all the others..

By Rocco Letters on 09-03-2015Rating: 5

Amazing!

I LOVE this book. It is AMAZING. The only thing I did not like was going in the circus- I think living with Jem would be much better.

By Madrah Fountain on 03-03-2015Rating: 4

I love it

epic! When I read Hetty Feather I so thought she would marry Jem but she went to the circus with diamond and madame Adeline.

By Jacob Luxurious on 01-03-2015Rating: 5

WOW

I read this in my reading group at school. Me and my friend loved it,and read more than we had to. I don't know who doesn't like this book,it is so good. please carry on with the Hetty Feather adventures Jaqueline.

By Judith Rainforest on 01-03-2015Rating: 5

love this book!!!

I started this book today and I can't put it down! I love the Hetty Feather books but this is the BEST! My favorite part is when Hetty meets her father. Yet another wonder from JW!

By Cherish Longsocks on 27-02-2015Rating: 5

my book revue

i have got all 3 books of the hetty frether advensers and i love em im on chapter 11 of emerald star and i think its say how hettys mum and foster dad have dide and how her step mothers so mean i think it great how sees so close to meating up with her childhood sweet hart soon i cried when all the trajic stuf happend and i think it was crull of mr bucahanna to stell hetty's beloved memerys and i cant waght for the ending

By Magda Chantilly on 22-02-2015Rating: 5

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love this book its so amazing I love the triology but this is the best one by far .I totally recomend this book to everyone.

By Minty Coriander on 22-02-2015Rating: 5

best story ever

I love this book - it's amazing, exciting and heart breaking. Incredible you have to read it.

By Aisling Cherryblossom on 20-02-2015Rating: 5

Nice!

This book is really nice and I love all the Hetty Feather adventures!

By Bracken Festival on 19-02-2015Rating: 4

Magnificent

This book is really exciting!!! I LOVE all of Hetty's names!

By Jem Sandbanks on 19-02-2015Rating: 5

Good

This book is very good but at times its very boring. I started being interested in reading these books at eight years old yup these big books and i own and read all of the hetty feather books. Amazing if you read them in the right order.

By Sam Illuminations on 13-02-2015Rating: 3

amazing

I love this book it inspires me so much it is heart-warming and and I love the fact hetty carries so many names and her dignity is so pure

By Coralie Pop on 08-02-2015Rating: 5

Couldn't Put It Down

Emerald Star is outstanding and is definitely my 2nd favorite book following Hetty Feather.

By Topaz Singer on 07-02-2015Rating: 5

yay

I have dyslexia and this has to be one of the best book in the world very easy to read and understand I love it :)

By Hayden Maze on 06-02-2015Rating: 5

Can't stop reading it!

I think it is outstanding! I am only half way through the boog but I am so intregued that this book can allow girls like me who don't read may books to suddenly read many jacquoline wilson sirieses! I would definetly reccomend this book!

By Jo Singer on 03-02-2015Rating: 5