Emerald Star

Magnify this jacket using your mouse.

2568 reviews for Emerald Star

cant belive it

Hetty is adventurous! I recommend you reading it. It might be long but it is worth it

By Tracy Snazzy Telescope on 30-04-2016Rating: 5

My Gosh!

This book is two words: Pure exellence! This book makes me want to be like Hetty Feather/Sapphire Battersea/Emerald Star because she is so brave, but she also lies deep in saddness, which I wouldn't prefer to have. I especially liked ( spoiler alert!) when Emerald is a mermaid with the huge giant. To be honest, I thought that she would stay there.

By Queen Orange Diamond on 29-04-2016Rating: 5

Exeeellent!!!

SPOILER ALERT! When I read this book I was surprised that Hetty chose to go to the circus.I thought that Hetty would choose to stay with her father.

By Carl Rabbit Eyes on 28-04-2016Rating: 5

cool

it is cool but sad at the end :)

By Poppy Rainbow Emerald on 24-04-2016Rating: 4

I loved it !!!!!!!

I really enjoyed Emerald star because lots of her dreams come true!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Jenny Sparkling Eyes on 23-04-2016Rating: 5

Emerald star

If anyone want's to read a good book then Hetty Feather is for you.

By Golden Angel Bubble on 23-04-2016Rating: 5

Haven't read it yet but still 5 star

I gave it 5 star coz I bet it will be better than the rest of the series! As in coz the rest of the seeries is BRILLIANT!

By Crimson Bluebell Dazzles on 21-04-2016Rating: 5

melinamost

i love emerald star jacky is the best author. she trys to find his dad and her dads marries again so she has go as step mum called kathrineso excited to read more

By Ziggy Rabbit Writer on 16-04-2016Rating: 5

The best book ever!!!!

This book is amazing and i finnisshed it in only 2 days.The book is upsetting but also happy at the same time,I couldn't put it down

By India Rainbow Eyes on 09-04-2016Rating: 5

A-maz-ing

Once I had read Emerald Star I was so disappointed that it was over. I had already read Sapphire Batersea so it was a real joy to know I had nearly read all of the books ! I recommend you to read Emerald Star because it is one of the best books I have ever read !

By Lavender Strawberry Gemstone on 06-04-2016Rating: 5

Phenomenal

It is SO awesome

By Poppy Fashion Monster on 30-03-2016Rating: 5

Awsome!

I also had absolutely no idea whatsoever that she would join the circus! This is soooooooooo great!

By Sophia Rabbit Star on 30-03-2016Rating: 5

Can't wait to read it.

Oh my god!!I really cannot wait to read this epic book.I have already read Little Stars so I really can't wait!

By Queen Echo Emerald on 29-03-2016Rating: 5

I love it

To me it's the best book of the Hetty feather series!

By Lulu Glitter Eagle on 28-03-2016Rating: 5

great

I l-o-v-e this book.

By Jessie Tiger Jewel on 23-03-2016Rating: 5

have allready

such a great book loving it!!!!!!

By Lizzie Strawberry Diamond on 09-03-2016Rating: 5

great

I really liked it it was awesome :) I can not believe her stepmother and granddad were that mean :( Great book on the whole.

By Lily Dinosaur Emerald on 05-03-2016Rating: 5

Great

This book is sooooo great. And plus I have got the whole collection.

By Sophia Snazzy Jelly on 28-02-2016Rating: 5

BRILZ

THIS IS BRILLIANT. A GREAT FOLLOW ON FROM HETTY FEATHER.

By Princess Silly Hat on 27-02-2016Rating: 5

10 out of 10

Awesome!?! (I love you Jacqueline Wilson review 4)

By Arthur Snazzy Socks on 17-02-2016Rating: 5

amazing

I realy enjoyed reading it

By Becky Cherry Puzzler on 16-02-2016Rating: 4

Awesome!

It wasn't the best book out of all the series but I did really like it!I like the fact that she joined the circus like she had always wanted to. Diamond sounds like the most adorable little girl ever!! :]

By Ivy Echo Whispers on 13-02-2016Rating: 4

AWESOME BOOK

This is an awesome book o learn about the Victorian life.It feels like you are in the story as Emerald Star or Hetty Feather or who ever in the story. out of 10 i rate this 11/10

By Willow Apple Dazzles on 07-02-2016Rating: 5

Emerald star

YES!! YES!! This book is the best! If your interested to read this book I think you should because it is a lot about her family, differences and how she finds where she thinks she is meant to be!!I rate it 5 stars!!If I could I would rate it 6,000000

By Jade Rainbow Daffodil on 07-02-2016Rating: 5

GREAT BOOK

This book was great but I would've stayed with Jem.WHY DID SHE GO TO JOIN THE CIRCUS

By Emily Apple Bubble on 06-02-2016Rating: 4

Zing

Zing means amazing

By Princess Orange Jelly on 24-01-2016Rating: 4

I am excited!

I am starting to read the book now. I am very excited! I think so far it has been pretty good.

By Alice Sparkle Kitten on 24-01-2016Rating: 5

Good

I liked it alot but was so sad when she left Jem for the circus.

By Mystic Bluebell Dreamer on 09-01-2016Rating: 5

WOW

I was so into it i couldn't put the book down!

By Jacky Fashion Jelly on 04-01-2016Rating: 5

I love it!

I haven't quiet finished this book yet(got about 20 pages or under to go)and I think it is think awesome can't wait to read Diamond or Little Stars though got them both waiting for me!

By Queen Sparkle Mist on 02-01-2016Rating: 5