Emerald Star

Magnify this jacket using your mouse.

2426 reviews for Emerald Star

amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!

this book is awesome, you have to read it!!

By Kennedy Sirocco on 22-10-2014Rating: 5

Amazing but sad

I loved this book so much! it felt I was there when I was reading it! everyone should read this tragic story. but on the brighter side Hetty / Sapphire / Emerald finds her dad and her sweetheart Gem.

By Fenella Florist on 21-10-2014Rating: 4

simply epic!

totally epic! can I just say, Jaqueline wilson rocks!

By Mackenzie Photo on 20-10-2014Rating: 5

BEST BOOK EVER! INTERESTING AND AMAZING!

I simply love this book because it was such an interesting journey and to see how Hetty made decisions for herself and going through a lot of hard things and working her way through. Jacky, I hope you will continue another story from when Hetty will go and work at the Travelling Circus. I cant wait if you do Jacky. You are my all the time favouriteauthor and I actually mean it! Thank you so much for writing this book!!!!!!!!!!xxx

By Beatrice Geneva on 16-10-2014Rating: 5

Hetty's Third Story

Just when we thought that Hetty Feather coundn't get any better, Sapphire Battersea comes along! But then Emerald Star comes and finishes everybody off! This is an amazing book from Jacqueline wilson and it really satisfies you with her life. I would reccomend reading the boks in this order: Hetty Feather, Sapphire Battersea and then Hetty Feather. If you love this then you'll really love Diamond which is also from the world of Hetty Feather

By Sweetpea Styles on 15-10-2014Rating: 5

emerald star

this is a really good book.everyone should buy it its the best book i have read.

By Kiara Blonde on 12-10-2014Rating: 5

like this

i love this book

By Dora Marshall on 06-10-2014Rating: 5

Emerald Star

I thought this story was brilliant! My friend and I have been reading it together and we both agree it's awesome. It has a real twist and Hetty's happily ever after isn't what you might think. I would reccomend this book for ages 10-15.

By Tracy Bunny on 03-10-2014Rating: 5

epic

I love this book so much!!!!!

By Lindy Banana on 01-10-2014Rating: 5

emerald star

ı didnt read this book know its amazinbut i

By Jenna Spoon on 01-10-2014Rating: 5

Emerald star

Emerald star was absolutely amazing!! I would recommend it for anybodY!! Carry on reading and we jot it!!

By Cara Art on 28-09-2014Rating: 5

I LOVE HETTY FEATHER

OMG IM ALMOST DONE THIS BOOK AND IT IS AWSOME AND I LOVE IT I HAVE NOT READ HETTY FEATHER BUT I HAVE COMPLETED SAPPHIRE BATTERSEA!

By Cecile Spice on 27-09-2014Rating: 5

Wow

Wow

By Isla Small on 25-09-2014Rating: 5

amazing

this is amazing if you haven't read it you really should its amazing

By Lindy Gingersnap on 21-09-2014Rating: 5

cry

It made me want to cry at some parts

By Glinda Fruit on 17-09-2014Rating: 5

Awesome

Read the trilogy of these amazing books! Just so great! I love her soooo much

By Trixibelle Bear on 17-09-2014Rating: 5

Awesome

This book is A-MAZING!!! The 3rd in the Hetty Feather Trilogy after HETTY FEATHER and SAPPHIRE BATTERSEA. Even if you haven't read it, I don't have to tell you how awesome it is! You have to have read the 1st 2 already, so MAKE SURE YOU DO!!!

By Zena Summer on 09-09-2014Rating: 5

awsome

gotta love it another thing awesome!!!!

By Naomi Knox on 06-09-2014Rating: 5

Incredible!!!!!

This is my most favourite book that I've read of Jacky's! I love it!

By Fable Bug on 01-09-2014Rating: 5

video

I watched the trailer to this book and it seems so sad but good and bad at the same time.i think that after opal plumstad she should write a fourth sequel and a book series to hetty feather. good luck JW!!!!!!! PS. Everyone take this if anyone out there has never read a JW book then read one now including boys because there are ones for boys :) ;)

By Almandine Bubblegum on 26-08-2014Rating: 5

i love it

I have read this book(emerald star) And I think its such a god book u should read it people out there

By Artemis Smile on 26-08-2014Rating: 5

Emerald Star Review

I quite liked the beginning, but throughout the story, it become less realistic, and she took granted of people too much. Also, I found the end a bit disappointing. Otherwise, a fun, exciting sequel from the last two books.

By Lily Firefly on 24-08-2014Rating: 2

I love all the hetty feather books !!!!!!

I love hetty books soon much I was not hoping for the circus ending I wished she would go back and marry Jem!!!

By Eleanor Clever on 24-08-2014Rating: 5

amazing

I like emerald star she may look poor she is cool I think people out there should read!!!!!!!!

By Leah Space on 23-08-2014Rating: 4

I love jacky!!!!!!!!!

I have read this book and it is AMAAAAAAA MAAAAAA ZIIIIIIIIIIIING! Jacky's book are SOOOOOOOOOO COOL!!!!!!!!!!!

By Africa Eiffel on 21-08-2014Rating: 5

emerald star

i got the book for my birthday and i started to read it straet away and it was alsome everyone should read it and it is such a big book with 419 pages

By Zena Satin on 21-08-2014Rating: 5

Emerald

amazing i have read it twice and am reading it for a third time read it its sad but awesome

By Ginny Scotch on 20-08-2014Rating: 4

Really

First Hetty then Saphirre and now shes called Emerald.

By Honour Cupcakes on 15-08-2014Rating: 4

wowzzzzzzzzza

This is great Jakis the bezzzztxxxxxxxxxoooooooooxxxxxxxxxxxxxxoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

By Bitsie Coriander on 12-08-2014Rating: 5

A M A Z I N G

Excellent!!!!!

By Caroline Blackjack on 10-08-2014Rating: 5