Emerald Star

Magnify this jacket using your mouse.

2617 reviews for Emerald Star

Wow!!!!!!!

I think that Emerald Star is an amazing third book in the series. It made me feel the charcters feelings.

By Delilah Balloon Diamond on 21-11-2016Rating: 4

Awesome!

Really good and hard to tell what will happen next! I Really like it!

By Sunset Cherry Sweeties on 19-11-2016Rating: 5

No words

I really, really love this series, seriously. I'm not lying when I say this, and I've actually done it today as well with another on of J.W's books, I read this non-stop, if I had to go somewhere I would 'multi-task' by reading it and doing things at the same time, I did not once put my head up.

By Ruby Bluebell Moonlight on 13-11-2016Rating: 5

I love this

Hetty you are brilliant I just love it ever since I've read my first Jacqueline wilson book the illustrated mum and secrets

By Daisy Glitter Sequin on 13-11-2016Rating: 5

Great Work!

I would definitely recommend this book to anybody. I've read this book many times and it will always be my 2nd favourite book. My top favourite is Little Stars, which is the 5th book in the Hetty Feather series. This book is a real page-turner and there is a lot of drama! I really like that there is not many pictures because it puts a good image in your mind and gives you a lot of imagination. This is good because I like to write books myself, and it has given me a good idea on what to do next. Whenever I start reading the book, I look at the time and it flew by! I've been told many times to put it down but I obviously said no. 5 stars from me!

By Flossy Snazzy Biscuits on 12-11-2016Rating: 5

LOVE IT

THIS BOOK IS AMAZING OVER AMAZING,IT IS SO GOOD.I JUST LOVE IT.

By Serenity Snazzy Snowflake on 07-11-2016Rating: 5

speechless...

YOU...NEED...TO...READ...THIS...INDESCRIBEBLY...GOOD...BOOK...SORRY...I...AM...SPEECHLESS...THIS...IS...SO...GOOD...A...BOOK...WOW!...SO...COOL...

By Coral Glitter Cupcake on 06-11-2016Rating: 5

One of my favourite books in the universe!

Hetty is such a brilliant character and I am so happy that Jaqueline has written another book about her. It is one of my favourite books. It almost made me cry when Hetty told Jem she could not marry him like she had dreamed when she left for the Foundling Hospital a few years ago. If you haven't read it go to the library and borrow it and you'll be glad you did. This is one of my favourite books in the universe so as I said go to the library and borrow. Well Done Jacky, you should be so proud of yourself because only a brilliant author could have written such a fantastic book. Well Done!

By Sweetie Strawberry Telescope on 30-10-2016Rating: 5

Emerald Star

Cool book.

By Princess Silly Daydream on 29-10-2016Rating: 5

Emerald star review

Loved this book from beginning to the end,very warmhearted story. Loved how hetty kept going on adventures and never gave up. Just finished this book today didn't wanna put it down.

By Queen Glitter Sweetheart on 26-10-2016Rating: 5

Amazing

Not that all J.W books are the best,but Emerald Star topped the lot.I loved this book,so I recommend all J.W fans read it.It was a fantastic sequel to Hetty Feather. Love April Glitter Dreamer xxx PS- J.W is amazing!

By April Glitter Dreamer on 18-10-2016Rating: 5

EPIC!

I loved emerald star, along with Hetty Feather and Sapphire Battersea. Jacky has nailed it yet again!

By Ditzy Tiger Feather on 17-10-2016Rating: 5

Am-a-zing!♡

Wow!

By Jenny Strawberry Starburst on 09-10-2016Rating: 5

Emerald Star

It wasn't as interesting as the other Hetty Feather adventures - but other than that I would give it absolutely four stars. We finally meet Emerald's father, her step-mother, brother and sister. And she meets up with Jem again! Truly good book.

By Jasmine Rainbow Bluebell on 08-10-2016Rating: 4

Emerald Star

I'm still reading the book but I absolutely love it. The book goes really well with Hetty Feather and Sapphire Battersea.

By Jasmine Rainbow Chocolates on 01-10-2016Rating: 5

Emerald Star

I absolutely love this book. It is so interesting reading about Hetty's life. I am still reading it. I really hope it ends well!

By Emily Sparkle Bunny on 19-09-2016Rating: 5

i love this book!

This book is the best book i have ever read because it is full of drama,romance and exciting surprises!!

By Dolphin Rainbow Sun on 17-09-2016Rating: 5

SUCCESS FOR JACQCUELINE WILSON

This is a wonderful book! I would reccommend it to 9-12 year olds!

By Emerald Moonlight Bubble on 16-09-2016Rating: 5

Bookz :D

Order of the books: Hetty Feather, Sapphire Battersea, Emerald Star, Diamond, Little Stars.

By Lavender Cynthia Buttercup on 10-09-2016Rating: 4

I love Hetty Feather

I really love the HF series however I'm not a huge fan of Emerald Star. But if you want to understand it you need to read Hetty Feather and Sapphire Battersea first.

By Rose Party Sweeties on 05-09-2016Rating: 3

Star

I really loved it

By Daisy Circus Star on 02-09-2016Rating: 5

Emerald Green !!

This book is so sad!!It is also makes my heart start pounding with excitement!!

By Sapphire Cherry Jewel on 29-08-2016Rating: 4

mm

i like it but not too much

By Susan Tiger Smarties on 18-08-2016Rating: 2

best book series ever

I have read the whole series and I have loved them all. I cant pick a favourite !

By Golden Rainbow Daisy on 17-08-2016Rating: 5

Amazing!!!!

I think Emeralde star was amazing,a little dull at parts but overall i loved it.

By Lizzie Cherry Dazzles on 14-08-2016Rating: 5

AMAZING BOOK !!

This book is really good ! I have not finished reading it as i have just finished Saphire Battersea,I am on page 50 already. i have enjoyed all the Hetty Feather series so far!!

By Jodie Dinosaur Pants on 14-08-2016Rating: 5

EMERALD STAR

I really enjoyed this book my fave bit was when she finds her dad.It's not my favourite JW BOOK!

By Rhiannon Moonlight Sparrow on 10-08-2016Rating: 4

emerald star

it is just the best and i love everything out of it. so cool!

By Emerald Glitter Sunflower on 09-08-2016Rating: 5

Amazing

This was really good

By Queen Harmony Fairy on 09-08-2016Rating: 4

Scared at first.

At the start of this book I felt sad and scared. In the middle I got up-lifted.

By Princess Sparkling Skylark on 03-08-2016Rating: 5